eCall Tutorial

Projects

If you have already created projects, you will see them in the Manage my projects tab.

Projektliste: Icons zum Bearbeitungsstatus und Löschen sind hervorgehoben

Projects can be deleted by clicking on the waste bin symbol at the right end of the line as long as they are in the Create + edit full application status. Projects that have already been submitted cannot be deleted.

Archived projects

Projects that have been completed, refused or not been submitted in time as well as disinvited partner applications will be archived automatically. You can view them by selecting List archived projects from the drop-down filter.

Projektliste Filterung: Auswahl Archivierte Projekte anzeigen ist hervorgehoben