eCall Tutorial

Editing by the partners

By clicking Access in the text overview, you can release individual sections or the entire document for editing by the partners. If you release work package texts, then these partners can also edit the associated elements in the work plan.

Changes to the authorization will only take effect after the partner's next entry.

If you, as consortium management, want to block editing by the partners before sending, you can select the checkbox Lock input centrally for partner. The authorizations are basically retained. They are set again in the next report.

Checkbox to lock for review by consortium management