eCall Tutorial

Comments

The comments stored in the Comments tab are visible to all members of a consortium. All consortium members can create comments independently of editing rights.

Comments can also be made directly to appendices, sources or passages in the same text section.

The order of the comments is alphabetical. If there are more than ten comments, a filter function appears in the upper section of the tab. It allows filtering by content, date, time and creator.

Once saved and closed, you cannot edit comments. However, the respective creator and the consortium management can delete a comment (click on the trashcan symbol).
The consortium management can also globally delete all comments (form Content Description Click on the button Delete all comments)

Note: You cannot recover deleted comments.